Iowa Distance
Learning Association

Announcing New Board Members

  • 02 Jun 2017 4:40 PM
    Message # 4877525

    We would like to welcome our new board members.  Based on the recent poll, Devrim Ozdemir is the incoming President-elect; Karly Good will hold an interim position as Secretary and Treasurer in training; Jean Hansen, Tiffany Morgan, and Sue McDaniel will rejoin the team as full board members.  For some of you it will be your first experience on the board and we are excited to have you join the team, and to the others, a big welcome back!

Copyright © 2017 Iowa Distance Learning Association, 317 SE Magazine Road, Ankeny, IA 50021
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software